Chocolate Chip Cookies

Earlier this week I had a sudden need to make chocolate chip cookies, but not a lot of energy. I googled “no mixer chocolate chip cookies” and went with the first results that popped up. They were certainly easy, and pretty tasty, too, though I cooked mine just a bit too long.

Here’s the recipe that I used.

The only thing I changed (other than cutting it all in half) is that I subbed white sugar for the brown sugar, and just added molasses (1ish tablespoon per cup of sugar that you want to be brown sugar).

Of course, I only ate two of them, and Zach only got one bite before Steven’s dog ate the rest of the batch. He’ll never live that down.

1 Comment »

  1. […] Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough […]

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

