Just links to other blogs

Sorry guys, I thought I’d be back by now. Everyone tells me how *great* the second trimester is. But I’m still feeling queasy and gross, and I’m lucky to manage to heat a can of Spaghetti Os.

I just found this website, thanks to a link my cousin Alex shared in my Google Reader.

Our Best Bites. The most recent recipes/ideas are for halloween food, and Halloween food is SO. MUCH. FUN. They have some really cute ideas that I might try out if I can ever walk into the kitchen without gagging.

The recipe that Alex linked to was for Pies in a Jar. This is just so adorable, and I really really want to feel well enough to try it out.

DO YOU HEAR THAT, PREGNANCY GODS?! I WANT TO FEEL BETTER NOW. okay? Thanks.

I actually did have a recipe to post, but then I forgot what it was. So along with feeling sick, pregnancy brain has already kicked in. I’ll have to see if Zach remembers what it was.

Leave a Reply

